Facilities and Finance Committee: December 6, 2018

by Diane Payne

Present were Co-chairs Leticia Egea-Hinton and Lee Huang and Committee member Joyce Wilkerson; Committee member Wayne Walker attended via phone.  Also in attendance were Board members Chris McGinley, Angela McIver, Julia Dancy, and Mallory Fix Lopez. Minutes of the November 1, 2018 meeting were approved.  The agenda included four staff presentations, two in response to requests from community members at previous Committee meetings.

Public Speakers

Special education advocate Cecelia Thompson and APPS co-founder Lisa Haver were the only public speakers at this meeting.

Click here to view entire article.